Owner: ThePea

Gender: Female
Last Activity: 168 month(s) ago
Location: Los Angeles, California
Country: United States

ThePea's Full Profile

ThePea's Kennel

Cat, Tabby

Dog, Irish Terrier

Pet: Tess

Name Tess
Nickname Ms T
Species Dog
Breed Irish Terrier
Gender Female
Country United States
Zipcode 90034
Favorite Activity Squirrel Chasing.
Favorite Park Grassy Field, Trees, Dirt, Mud, Smells.
Favorite Food I don't need all that fatty human food!
Favorite Treat Yummy Jerkey.
Favorite Toy Red and white stuffed bone. The stinkier the better.
Favorite Shows The Dog Whisperer on National Geographic Channel.
Favorite Music Whenever I hear that song, 'Good Girl', la la la.
Best Trick Fetching without actually seeing where ball is thrown.
Favorite Moments Rolling in the grass upside down.
Embarassing Moments Mistaking all women pushing their baby strollers for my aunt and her one year old.
Likes Snuggling.
Dislikes People who walk with limps or strangely. Scary.
My First Day Home Yes, I chewed up a pair of shoes on a rampage. Now I'm grown up.
Bio I waited for 10 months for someone to come and adopt me. I got a terrible case of kennel cough and had to be separated for months. Then, my best friend and guardian visited and we fell in love. I have a happy life.
About Me Rescue a dog like me. We have a knack for rescuing back.

(no caption)

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Tess's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 9251

Communicate With Tess

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Tess's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Tess's Friends






You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved